MÂT TÉLESCOPIQUE

Afficher:ListeGrille
Trier par:  
Affichage:  
Array( [product_id] => 793 [thumb] => https://xorder-us.oss-accelerate.aliyuncs.com/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/e1bb171e57cb27b387b272d875e84e12.jpg?x-oss-process =image/resize,m_pad,h_240,w_240 [thumb2] => https://xorder-us.oss-accelerate.aliyuncs.com/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/9fd645b3e6ac1a8403654767d0f00c76.jpg?x-oss -process=image/resize,m_pad,h_240,w_240 [origin_image] => https://xorder-us.oss-accelerate.aliyuncs.com/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/e1bb171e57cb27b387b272d875e84e12.jpg [modèle ] => TM-SD3 [recommander] => 0 [nom] => Mât télescopique de fixation de trépied portable en acier inoxydable à levage manuel [minimum] => 1 [short_des] => [description] => Acier inoxydable à levage manuel réglable en hauteur mât télescopique de fixation de trépied portable Speci.. [price] => $199.00 [original_price] => $199.00 [special] => [state] => 0 [quantity] => 100001 [product_meta_data] => Array ( [alibaba_gmt_modified] => 2021-08-24 16:10: 57 [logo_custom_states] => 1 [logo_custom_value] => 1 [package_custom_states] => 1 [package_custom_value] => 1 [deliver_period] => {"deliver_period":[{"process_period":30,"quantity":500}] } [alibaba_option_sku] => [{"option_value_ids":[2139],"sku_id":101854467619}] ) [tax] => [sku] => Piece [rating] => 0 [reviews] => Basé sur 0 avis. [href] => https://www.strobe-beacon.com/TELESCOPIC-MAST/Height-adjustable-hand-lifting-stainless-steel-portable-tripod-fixing-telescopic-mast-793 [reference_price] => $0.00 [tax_class_id] => 0 [add_to_cart_status] => 0 [description_origin] => Mât télescopique de fixation de trépied portable en acier inoxydable à levage manuel en hauteur Spécification• Le mât télescopique est à levage manuel. Il y a deux sections. Lorsque vous desserrez la vis, vous pouvez contrôler le poteau télescopique vers le haut ou vers le bas. Lorsque vous serrez la vis, vous pouvez fixer la hauteur du mât. • Le télescopique manuel est de conception simple. Il n'a pas besoin de beaucoup d'accessoires. Seulement besoin d'un trépied et de quelques vis. Les accessoires pourraient être fournis. Avec la conception simple, le mât est très facile à utiliser. Vous pouvez finir de l'installer en une minute.• Le mât télescopique en acier inoxydable est léger. C'est très portable. Vous pouvez facilement le retirer et l'utiliser sur le véhicule ou au sol. • Mât télescopique largement appliqué à l'antenne, à la caméra PTZ, à la caméra de vidéosurveillance à dôme, au champ d'éclairage de secours à led. Les tubes sont fabriqués en acier inoxydable de degré militaire à haute résistance et tous sont traités thermiquement, ce qui entraîne à nouveau la corrosion, la rouille et les pluies acides. La durée de vie du mât est donc plus longue. Données techniques du mât télescopique à trépied en acier : Méthode de levageManuelHauteur étendue2.5 m 3 m 5 m 6 m 7 m sur mesure Livraison${mainImage1200, width=4}tainer">Pack standard Profil de l'entrepriseProfil de l'entreprise Hangzhou GOLDEN SECURITY EQUIPMENT Co., Ltd est un fabricant de systèmes d'éclairage de véhicules d'urgence avec barre lumineuse LED, lumière chauffante, lampe LED haute puissance, sirènes et haut-parleurs, Balise stroboscopique, équipements anti-émeute et équipements de police d'auto-protection avec des installations de test bien équipées et une force technique forte. Avec une large gamme, une bonne qualité, des prix raisonnables et des designs élégants, nos produits sont largement utilisés dans les systèmes d'éclairage de véhicules d'urgence avec sirènes et haut-parleurs, les équipements d'auto-protection de la police chinoise et d'autres industries. Nos produits sont largement reconnues et la confiance des utilisateurs et peuvent répondre à l'évolution continue des besoins économiques et sociaux. Nous invitons les nouveaux et les anciens clients de tous horizons à nous contacter pour de futures relations commerciales et un succès mutuel ! FAQFAQ1. qui sommes-nous?Nous sommes basés dans le Zhejiang, en Chine, à partir de 2013, vendre sur le marché intérieur (31.00%), Océanie (30.00%), Amérique du Nord (5.00%), Europe occidentale (5.00%), Asie de l'Est (5.00% ), Europe de l'Est (5.00 %), Europe du Sud (3.00 %), Amérique centrale (3.00 %), Moyen-Orient (3.00 %), Amérique du Sud (2.00 %), Asie du Sud (2.00 %), Afrique (2.00 %), Europe du Nord (2.00 %), Asie du Sud-Est (2.00 %). Il y a au total environ 51 à 100 personnes dans notre bureau.2. comment pouvons-nous garantir la qualité?Toujours un échantillon de pré-production avant la production en série;Toujours inspection finale avant expédition;3.Que pouvez-vous acheter chez nous?Lumières de police, sirène de police, lumières stroboscopiques à LED, voyant d'avertissement à LED, lumière de tableau de bord à LED4. pourquoi devriez-vous acheter chez nous et non auprès d'autres fournisseurs? 1) 1 jour pour l'échantillon 2) 3 à 7 jours pour les marchandises en vrac 3) Conception gratuite 4) Prix compétitif5.

Mât télescopique de fixation de trépied portable en acier inoxydable à levage manuel réglable en hauteur

Trépied portable en acier inoxydable à levage manuel réglable en hauteur fixant le ma...
0
169.00 $ - 199.00 $
1 Piece (MOQ)
Array( [product_id] => 792 [thumb] => https://xorder-us.oss-accelerate.aliyuncs.com/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/59704290c1820987bbe26ff321ada314.jpg?x-oss-process =image/resize,m_pad,h_240,w_240 [thumb2] => https://xorder-us.oss-accelerate.aliyuncs.com/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/91c72d903aec8a8b51bffb1f34ed573b.jpg?x-oss -process=image/resize,m_pad,h_240,w_240 [origin_image] => https://xorder-us.oss-accelerate.aliyuncs.com/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/59704290c1820987bbe26ff321ada314.jpg [modèle ] => TM-03 [recommander] => 0 [nom] => Support de montage d'antenne réglable pour trépied [minimum] => 1 [short_des] => [description] => Support de montage d'antenne réglable pour trépied -acier de calibre.. [price] => $199.00 [original_price] => $199.00 [special] => [state] => 0 [quantity] => 100001 [product_meta_data] => Array ( [alibaba_gmt_modified] => 2021-08-24 16:09: 54 [logo_custom_states] => 1 [logo_custom_value] => 1 [package_custom_states] => 1 [package_custom_value] => 1 [deliver_period] => {"deliver_period":[{"process_period":30,"quantity":500}] } [alibaba_option_sku] => [{"option_value_ids":[2138],"sku_id":101856184781}] ) [tax] => [sku] => Piece [rating] => 0 [reviews] => Basé sur 0 avis. [href] => https://www.strobe-beacon.com/TELESCOPIC-MAST/Heavy-duty-adjustable-antenna-mounting-bracket-tripod-mount-792 [reference_price] => $0.00 [tax_class_id] => 0 [add_to_cart_status] => 0 [description_origin] => Support de montage d'antenne réglable robuste SpécificationsAcier épais et construction globalement solide : qualité supérieure/construction plus solide que le trépied Channel Master. Les trépieds s'adaptent à toutes les grandes antennes afin qu'ils puissent être facilement montés sur toit. Pour les applications de montage d'antenne les plus exigeantes des locaux du client (cela ne s'applique pas au trépied portable Options de mât (le mât n'est pas inclus dans le prix du trépied). mastic butyle (goudron) à monter sur le toit.CaractéristiquesConvient pour une antenne parabolique, HDTV ou toute autre grande antennePieds mobiles/réglables :Peut être monté sur un toit plat ou au sommet d'un toit en penteLes pieds réglables et les supports pour maintenir le mât sont réglables .Finition galvanisée et durableConstruction robuste : s'applique à tous, sauf au trépied portable. Les pieds du trépied ont des trous pour la fixation au toit. accueillir de grandes et lourdes antennes paraboliques, paraboliques et à grille. Les vis à oreilles dans ces coupelles de support centrales sont très serrées pour maintenir le mât fermement, de sorte que le mât n'ait pas à reposer sur le toit ou la surface du sol. L'antenne est montée sur le mât à l'aide d'un support de montage ou de boulons en U. Nos trépieds sont dotés d'un réglage de l'inclinaison, de l'angle et de la hauteur de l'antenne. Les trépieds se fixent sur les toits à l'aide de boulons, ils peuvent également être montés au sol par ancrage.Support d'antenne pour trépied pour toit en pentePeut être installé sur la pente ou le sommet du toit : s'adapte à presque toutes les pentes de toit.Les pieds pivotants aident à empêcher la torsion du mâtInstallationCeci est un ensemble de trois pièces facile à installer : il y a un boulon presque au milieu du mât (jambe la plus longue) où vous attachez les 2 autres pattes plus petites pour faire le trépied.Pour lorsqu'un montage permanent n'est pas souhaitable : support de trépied avec Niveau à vaisselle et boussoleLe poteau et les pieds se fixent à la base mais peuvent être facilement retirés pour le stockage et la portabilité. Fonctionne avec une petite antenne portable ou une antenne satellite standard de 18 pouces et un support. Idéal pour les camping-cars, les camping-cars et le WiFi de bateau. Données techniques du support de trépied : Performances techniquesNom de la spécificationTM-03Shrink static1050État contracté1355Diamètre intérieur du disque supérieurΦ70Poids net≈10.5KgMode de travailÉtirement manuelMatériau du produitAlliage d'aluminium, pulvériséCaractéristiquesFonctionne avec des clous au sol, adapté à tout terrainDescription du produitDescription du produit SpécificationSpécification PRODUIT EN TANT QUE REQUIS PAR LE CLIENT Emballage et livraisonEmballage1 , width=750}tainer">Pack standard Profil de l'entrepriseProfil de l'entreprise Hangzhou GOLDEN SECURITY EQUIPMENT Co., Ltd est un fabricant de systèmes d'éclairage de véhicules d'urgence avec barre lumineuse à LED, lumière chauffante, lampe LED haute puissance, sirènes et haut-parleurs, balise stroboscopique, émeute équipements de contrôle et équipements de police auto-protégés avec des installations d'essai bien équipées et une force technique forte. Avec une large gamme, une bonne qualité, des prix raisonnables et des designs élégants, nos produits sont largement utilisés dans les systèmes d'éclairage de véhicules d'urgence avec sirènes et haut-parleurs, les équipements d'auto-protection de la police chinoise et d'autres industries. Nos produits sont largement reconnues et la confiance des utilisateurs et peuvent répondre à l'évolution continue des besoins économiques et sociaux. Nous invitons les nouveaux et les anciens clients de tous horizons à nous contacter pour de futures relations commerciales et un succès mutuel ! FAQFAQ1. qui sommes-nous?Nous sommes basés dans le Zhejiang, en Chine, à partir de 2013, vendre sur le marché intérieur (31.00%), Océanie (30.00%), Amérique du Nord (5.00%), Europe occidentale (5.00%), Asie de l'Est (5.00% ), Europe de l'Est (5.00 %), Europe du Sud (3.00 %), Amérique centrale (3.00 %), Moyen-Orient (3.00 %), Amérique du Sud (2.00 %), Asie du Sud (2.00 %), Afrique (2.00 %), Europe du Nord (2.00 %), Asie du Sud-Est (2.00 %). Il y a au total environ 51 à 100 personnes dans notre bureau.2. comment pouvons-nous garantir la qualité?Toujours un échantillon de pré-production avant la production en série;Toujours inspection finale avant expédition;3.Que pouvez-vous acheter chez nous?Lumières de police, sirène de police, lumières stroboscopiques à LED, voyant d'avertissement à LED, lumière de tableau de bord à LED4. pourquoi devriez-vous acheter chez nous et non auprès d'autres fournisseurs? 1) 1 jour pour l'échantillon 2) 3 à 7 jours pour les marchandises en vrac 3) Conception gratuite 4) Prix compétitif5.

Support de montage d'antenne réglable robuste, support de trépied

Support de montage d'antenne réglable robuste support de trépied Spécification Heavy-g ...
0
169.00 $ - 199.00 $
1 Piece (MOQ)
Array( [product_id] => 794 [thumb] => https://xorder-us.oss-accelerate.aliyuncs.com/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/227e73e0a3ca00f728f6ed9bf614215a.jpg?x-oss-process =image/resize,m_pad,h_240,w_240 [thumb2] => https://xorder-us.oss-accelerate.aliyuncs.com/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/caa29e8cf188871ee00182aad9856cca.jpg?x-oss -process=image/resize,m_pad,h_240,w_240 [origin_image] => https://xorder-us.oss-accelerate.aliyuncs.com/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/227e73e0a3ca00f728f6ed9bf614215a.jpg [modèle ] => TM-TX035 [recommander] => 0 [nom] => Mât pneumatique télescopique portable à mât pliable pour antenne et feux [minimum] => 1 [short_des] => [description] => Mât pneumatique télescopique portable à mât pliable pour antenne et feux Le mât est un sp.. [price] => $450.00 [original_price] => $450.00 [special] => [state] => 0 [quantity] => 100001 [product_meta_data] => Array ( [alibaba_gmt_modified] => 2021-08-24 12:12: 46 [logo_custom_states] => 1 [logo_custom_value] => 1 [package_custom_states] => 1 [package_custom_value] => 1 [deliver_period] => {"deliver_period":[{"process_period":30,"quantity":500}] } [alibaba_option_sku] => [{"option_value_ids":[2140],"sku_id":101854468239}] ) [tax] => [sku] => Piece [rating] => 0 [reviews] => Basé sur 0 avis. [href] => https://www.strobe-beacon.com/TELESCOPIC-MAST/Collapsible-mast-portable-telescopic-pneumatic-mast-for-antenna-and-lights-794 [reference_price] => $0.00 [tax_class_id ] => 0 [add_to_cart_status] => 0 [description_origin] => Mât pneumatique télescopique portable à mât pliable pour antenne et lumières Le mât est un dispositif de mât élévateur spécial développé pour les équipements d'éclairage mobiles. Le mât peut être fixé au support ou à la périphérie de l'équipement d'éclairage pour soulever verticalement la lampe à une hauteur prédéterminée. Ce type de mât de levage peut choisir des hauteurs différentes de 2.3 m, 2.7 m, 3.5 m, 4.2 m, 5.7 m selon les besoins . Si cette hauteur ne peut pas répondre aux besoins de travail de l'utilisateur, notre société peut personnaliser votre mât de levage exclusif et spécial selon les exigences du client. Paramètres techniquesItem No.TM-TX035Hauteur fermée1528Hauteur de levage3500Numéro de section3Diamètre extérieur maximumΦ69pression de travail≤0.25Mpanet poids=8KgMode de fonctionnementpneumatiqueRésistance au vent≤8Capacité de charge supérieure≤20Kgmatériau du produitAlliage aluminium-magnésium ; Traitement T6Processus de traitement de surfaceOxydation dure sur les surfaces intérieures et extérieures ; haute résistance à la corrosion (bronze)CaractéristiquesGuidage, couleur de câble intégréeBronzeSpécifications du câbleLa configuration standard du câble est de 3 conducteurs x 1.5 mètre carré et 4 conducteurs x 1.0 mètre carré, et il peut également être personnalisé selon les exigences particulières du client. REQUIS Emballage et livraisonEmballage et livraison${mainImage1, width=750}tainer">Pack standard Profil de l'entrepriseProfil de l'entreprise Hangzhou GOLDEN SECURITY EQUIPMENT Co., Ltd est un fabricant de systèmes d'éclairage de secours pour véhicules avec barre lumineuse LED, lumière chauffante, lampe LED haute puissance , Sirènes et haut-parleurs, balise stroboscopique, équipements de lutte contre les émeutes et équipements de police d'auto-protection avec des installations de test bien équipées et une force technique solide. Avec une large gamme, une bonne qualité, des prix raisonnables et des designs élégants, nos produits sont largement utilisés dans les systèmes d'éclairage de véhicules d'urgence avec sirènes et haut-parleurs, les équipements d'auto-protection de la police chinoise et d'autres industries. Nos produits sont largement reconnues et la confiance des utilisateurs et peuvent répondre à l'évolution continue des besoins économiques et sociaux. Nous invitons les nouveaux et les anciens clients de tous horizons à nous contacter pour de futures relations commerciales et un succès mutuel ! FAQFAQ1. qui sommes-nous?Nous sommes basés dans le Zhejiang, en Chine, à partir de 2013, vendre sur le marché intérieur (31.00%), Océanie (30.00%), Amérique du Nord (5.00%), Europe occidentale (5.00%), Asie de l'Est (5.00% ), Europe de l'Est (5.00 %), Europe du Sud (3.00 %), Amérique centrale (3.00 %), Moyen-Orient (3.00 %), Amérique du Sud (2.00 %), Asie du Sud (2.00 %), Afrique (2.00 %), Europe du Nord (2.00 %), Asie du Sud-Est (2.00 %). Il y a au total environ 51 à 100 personnes dans notre bureau.2. comment pouvons-nous garantir la qualité?Toujours un échantillon de pré-production avant la production en série;Toujours inspection finale avant expédition;3.Que pouvez-vous acheter chez nous?Lumières de police, sirène de police, lumières stroboscopiques à LED, voyant d'avertissement à LED, lumière de tableau de bord à LED4. pourquoi devriez-vous acheter chez nous et non auprès d'autres fournisseurs? 1) 1 jour pour l'échantillon 2) 3 à 7 jours pour les marchandises en vrac 3) Conception gratuite 4) Prix compétitif5.

Mât pliable mât pneumatique télescopique portable pour antenne et lumières

Mât pliable mât pneumatique télescopique portable pour antenne et lumières Le ma...
0
89.00 $ - 450.00 $
1 Piece (MOQ)
Ecran /3 résultats

TELESCOPIC MAST

Display:ListGrid
Sort By:  
Show:  
Array( [product_id] => 793 [thumb] => https://oss-us.xorder.com.cn/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/e1bb171e57cb27b387b272d875e84e12.jpg?x-oss-process=image/resize,m_pad,h_240,w_240 [thumb2] => https://oss-us.xorder.com.cn/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/9fd645b3e6ac1a8403654767d0f00c76.jpg?x-oss-process=image/resize,m_pad,h_240,w_240 [origin_image] => https://oss-us.xorder.com.cn/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/e1bb171e57cb27b387b272d875e84e12.jpg [model] => TM-SD3 [recommend] => 0 [name] => Height adjustable hand lifting stainless steel portable tripod fixing telescopic mast [minimum] => 1 [short_des] => [description] => Height adjustable hand lifting stainless steel portable tripod fixing telescopic mast Speci.. [price] => $199.00 [original_price] => $199.00 [special] => [state] => 0 [quantity] => 100001 [product_meta_data] => Array ( [alibaba_gmt_modified] => 2021-08-24 16:10:57 [logo_custom_states] => 1 [logo_custom_value] => 1 [package_custom_states] => 1 [package_custom_value] => 1 [deliver_period] => {"deliver_period":[{"process_period":30,"quantity":500}]} [alibaba_option_sku] => [{"option_value_ids":[2139],"sku_id":101854467619}] ) [tax] => [sku] => Piece [rating] => 0 [reviews] => Based on 0 reviews. [href] => https://www.strobe-beacon.com/TELESCOPIC-MAST/Height-adjustable-hand-lifting-stainless-steel-portable-tripod-fixing-telescopic-mast-793 [reference_price] => $0.00 [tax_class_id] => 0 [add_to_cart_status] => 0 [description_origin] => Height adjustable hand lifting stainless steel portable tripod fixing telescopic mast Specification• The telescopic pole is manual lifting. There are two sections. When you loosen the screw, you could control the Telescopic Pole raised or down. When you tighten the screw, you could fixed height of the mast.• The manual telescopic is simple design. It doesn’t need many accessories. Only need tripod and some screws. The accessories could be provided. With the simple design, the mast is very easy to operate. You can finish install it in a minute.• The stainless steel telescopic mast is light weight. It is very portable. You could easily take it out and use it on the vehicle or ground. •  Telescopic mast widely applied to Antenna, PTZ camera, dome CCTV camera, led emergency lighting field. Tubes are made of high tensile military degree stainless steel and all are heat-treated Which again corrosion, rust and acid rain. So the mast life time is longer.  Technical data of the Steel tripod telescopic mast:Lifting methodManualExtended height2.5m 3m 5m 6m7m customizedRetracted height1200mmNumber of SectionSection 4Horizontal and vertical rotation speed6r/minThe wind resistance19m/secThe largest load3 KGMaterialHigh tensile stainless steel Product DescriptionProduct Description   SpecificationSpecification PRODUCED AS CUSTOMER REQUIRED Packing & DeliveryPacking & Delivery${mainImage1, width=750}tainer">Standard package Company ProfileCompany Profile Hangzhou GOLDEN SECURITY EQUIPMENT Co., Ltd is a manufacturer of Emergency vehicle lighting systems with LED light bar, Warming light, high power LED lamp, Sirens & speakers, Strobe beacon, Riot control equipments and self-protecting police Equipments with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force. With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in Emergency Vehicle Lighting Systems with Sirens and Speakers, National & Industry Standard of China Police self-protecting equipments and other industries. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs. We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success! FAQFAQ1. who are we?We are based in Zhejiang, China, start from 2013,sell to Domestic Market(31.00%),Oceania(30.00%),North America(5.00%),Western Europe(5.00%),Eastern Asia(5.00%),Eastern Europe(5.00%),Southern Europe(3.00%),Central America(3.00%),Mid East(3.00%),South America(2.00%),South Asia(2.00%),Africa(2.00%),Northern Europe(2.00%),Southeast Asia(2.00%). There are total about 51-100 people in our office.2. how can we guarantee quality?Always a pre-production sample before mass production;Always final Inspection before shipment;3.what can you buy from us?Police lights,Police siren,led strobe lights,led warning light,led deck dash light4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?1) 1 day for sample 2) 3-7days for bulk goods 3) Free Design 4) Competitive price5. what services can we provide?Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,CIP,DDP,DDU,Express Delivery;Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR,CAD,AUD,HKD,GBP;Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,D/P D/A,MoneyGram,Credit Card,PayPal,Western Union,Cash,Escrow;Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,Japanese,Portuguese,German,Arabic,French,Russian,Korean,Hindi,Italian [date_end] => [discount] => [video] => [productinfo_type] => [is_sample] => 0 [coupon_info] => Array ( ))

Height adjustable hand lifting stainless steel portable tripod fixing telescopic mast

Height adjustable hand lifting stainless steel portable tripod fixing telescopic ma...
0
$169.00 - $199.00
1 Piece (MOQ)
Array( [product_id] => 792 [thumb] => https://oss-us.xorder.com.cn/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/59704290c1820987bbe26ff321ada314.jpg?x-oss-process=image/resize,m_pad,h_240,w_240 [thumb2] => https://oss-us.xorder.com.cn/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/91c72d903aec8a8b51bffb1f34ed573b.jpg?x-oss-process=image/resize,m_pad,h_240,w_240 [origin_image] => https://oss-us.xorder.com.cn/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/59704290c1820987bbe26ff321ada314.jpg [model] => TM-03 [recommend] => 0 [name] => Heavy duty adjustable antenna mounting bracket tripod mount [minimum] => 1 [short_des] => [description] => Heavy duty adjustable antenna mounting bracket tripod mount SpecificationHeavy-gauge steel.. [price] => $199.00 [original_price] => $199.00 [special] => [state] => 0 [quantity] => 100001 [product_meta_data] => Array ( [alibaba_gmt_modified] => 2021-08-24 16:09:54 [logo_custom_states] => 1 [logo_custom_value] => 1 [package_custom_states] => 1 [package_custom_value] => 1 [deliver_period] => {"deliver_period":[{"process_period":30,"quantity":500}]} [alibaba_option_sku] => [{"option_value_ids":[2138],"sku_id":101856184781}] ) [tax] => [sku] => Piece [rating] => 0 [reviews] => Based on 0 reviews. [href] => https://www.strobe-beacon.com/TELESCOPIC-MAST/Heavy-duty-adjustable-antenna-mounting-bracket-tripod-mount-792 [reference_price] => $0.00 [tax_class_id] => 0 [add_to_cart_status] => 0 [description_origin] => Heavy duty adjustable antenna mounting bracket tripod mount SpecificationHeavy-gauge steel and overall strong construction: Higher quality / stronger construction than Channel Master tripod.Tripods fit all large antennas so they can be easily mounted on roof-top. For the most demanding customer premises antenna mounting applications (this does not apply to the portable tripodMast Options (mast is not included in price of tripod).Use pitch pad kit with lag-screws to protect roof and bolt tripod to roof: Includes bolts and butyl (tar) sealant to mount on roof. FeaturesSuitable for Satellite Dish, HDTV, or any other large antennaMovable / adjustable feet: Can be mounted on flat roof on or on peak of a pitched roofAdjustable legs and the brackets for holding the mast are adjustable.Galvanized, durable finishHeavy duty construction: applies to all except the portable tripodTri-pod legs have holes for fastening to roofApplicationsSatellite DishLarge antennasCustomer Premises EquipmentRoof MountingExtremely versatileTripod mounts are three-legged, rigid metallic stands with a central support cup to hold a mast that will accommodate large and heavy parabolic, dish and grid antennas. Thumbscrews in these central support cups are tightened much to hold the mast tightly, so that the mast does not have to rest on the roof or ground surface.The antenna is mounted on the mast either by using a mounting bracket or U-bolts. Our tripods feature pitch, angle and height adjustment for the antenna. Tripods are fixed on rooftops using bolts, they can also be mounted on the ground by anchoring.Tripod antenna mount for sloped roofCan be installed on roof slope or peak: Conforms to almost any roof slope.Swivel feet help prevent twisting of the mastInstallationThis is a three-piece set that is easy to install: There is a bolt almost at the middle of the mast (longest leg) where you attach the other 2 smaller legs to make the tripod.For when permanent mounting is not desirable: Tripod mount w/ Dish Level and CompassThe pole and legs attach to base but can be easily removed for storage and portability. Works with small portable antenna or standard 18-inch satellite antenna and mount.Great for RV’s, campers, and boat WiFi. Technical data of tripod mount:          Technical performanceSpecification nameTM-03Shrink static1050Contracted state1355Top disc inner diameterΦ70net weight≈10.5KgWay of workingManual stretchproduct materialAluminum alloy, sprayedFeaturesWork with ground nails, suitable for any terrainProduct DescriptionProduct Description  SpecificationSpecification PRODUCED AS CUSTOMER REQUIRED Packing & DeliveryPacking & Delivery${mainImage1, width=750}tainer">Standard package Company ProfileCompany Profile Hangzhou GOLDEN SECURITY EQUIPMENT Co., Ltd is a manufacturer of Emergency vehicle lighting systems with LED light bar, Warming light, high power LED lamp, Sirens & speakers, Strobe beacon, Riot control equipments and self-protecting police Equipments with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force. With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in Emergency Vehicle Lighting Systems with Sirens and Speakers, National & Industry Standard of China Police self-protecting equipments and other industries. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs. We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success! FAQFAQ1. who are we?We are based in Zhejiang, China, start from 2013,sell to Domestic Market(31.00%),Oceania(30.00%),North America(5.00%),Western Europe(5.00%),Eastern Asia(5.00%),Eastern Europe(5.00%),Southern Europe(3.00%),Central America(3.00%),Mid East(3.00%),South America(2.00%),South Asia(2.00%),Africa(2.00%),Northern Europe(2.00%),Southeast Asia(2.00%). There are total about 51-100 people in our office.2. how can we guarantee quality?Always a pre-production sample before mass production;Always final Inspection before shipment;3.what can you buy from us?Police lights,Police siren,led strobe lights,led warning light,led deck dash light4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?1) 1 day for sample 2) 3-7days for bulk goods 3) Free Design 4) Competitive price5. what services can we provide?Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,CIP,DDP,DDU,Express Delivery;Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR,CAD,AUD,HKD,GBP;Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,D/P D/A,MoneyGram,Credit Card,PayPal,Western Union,Cash,Escrow;Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,Japanese,Portuguese,German,Arabic,French,Russian,Korean,Hindi,Italian [date_end] => [discount] => [video] => [productinfo_type] => [is_sample] => 0 [coupon_info] => Array ( ))

Heavy duty adjustable antenna mounting bracket tripod mount

Heavy duty adjustable antenna mounting bracket tripod mount SpecificationHeavy-g...
0
$169.00 - $199.00
1 Piece (MOQ)
Array( [product_id] => 794 [thumb] => https://oss-us.xorder.com.cn/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/227e73e0a3ca00f728f6ed9bf614215a.jpg?x-oss-process=image/resize,m_pad,h_240,w_240 [thumb2] => https://oss-us.xorder.com.cn/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/caa29e8cf188871ee00182aad9856cca.jpg?x-oss-process=image/resize,m_pad,h_240,w_240 [origin_image] => https://oss-us.xorder.com.cn/globale/image/US_Los_Angeles/2950/oss/alibabaproduct/227e73e0a3ca00f728f6ed9bf614215a.jpg [model] => TM-TX035 [recommend] => 0 [name] => Collapsible mast portable telescopic pneumatic mast for antenna and lights [minimum] => 1 [short_des] => [description] => Collapsible mast portable telescopic pneumatic mast for antenna and lights The mast is a sp.. [price] => $450.00 [original_price] => $450.00 [special] => [state] => 0 [quantity] => 100001 [product_meta_data] => Array ( [alibaba_gmt_modified] => 2021-08-24 12:12:46 [logo_custom_states] => 1 [logo_custom_value] => 1 [package_custom_states] => 1 [package_custom_value] => 1 [deliver_period] => {"deliver_period":[{"process_period":30,"quantity":500}]} [alibaba_option_sku] => [{"option_value_ids":[2140],"sku_id":101854468239}] ) [tax] => [sku] => Piece [rating] => 0 [reviews] => Based on 0 reviews. [href] => https://www.strobe-beacon.com/TELESCOPIC-MAST/Collapsible-mast-portable-telescopic-pneumatic-mast-for-antenna-and-lights-794 [reference_price] => $0.00 [tax_class_id] => 0 [add_to_cart_status] => 0 [description_origin] => Collapsible mast portable telescopic pneumatic mast for antenna and lights The mast is a special lifting mast device developed for mobile lighting equipment. The mast can be fixed to the bracket or the periphery of the lighting equipment to vertically lift the lamp to a predetermined height.This type lifting mast can choose 2.3M, 2.7M, 3.5M, 4.2M, 5.7M different heights according to requirements. If this height cannot meet the user's work needs, our company can customize your exclusive and your special lifting mast according to customer requirements. Technical ParametersItem No.TM-TX035Closed height1528Lift height3500Section number3Maximum outer diameterΦ69working pressure≤0.25Mpanet weight=8KgWay of workingpneumaticWind resistance≤8Top load capacity≤20Kgproduct materialAluminum-magnesium alloy; T6 treatmentSurface treatment processHard oxidation on the inner and outer surfaces; high corrosion resistance (bronze)FeaturesGuidance, built-in cablecolourBronzeCable specificationsThe standard cable configuration is 3 cores x 1.5 square meters and 4 cores x 1.0 square meters, and it can also be customized according to customer special requirements.Product DescriptionProduct Description  SpecificationSpecification PRODUCED AS CUSTOMER REQUIRED Packing & DeliveryPacking & Delivery${mainImage1, width=750}tainer">Standard package Company ProfileCompany Profile Hangzhou GOLDEN SECURITY EQUIPMENT Co., Ltd is a manufacturer of Emergency vehicle lighting systems with LED light bar, Warming light, high power LED lamp, Sirens & speakers, Strobe beacon, Riot control equipments and self-protecting police Equipments with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force. With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in Emergency Vehicle Lighting Systems with Sirens and Speakers, National & Industry Standard of China Police self-protecting equipments and other industries. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs. We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success! FAQFAQ1. who are we?We are based in Zhejiang, China, start from 2013,sell to Domestic Market(31.00%),Oceania(30.00%),North America(5.00%),Western Europe(5.00%),Eastern Asia(5.00%),Eastern Europe(5.00%),Southern Europe(3.00%),Central America(3.00%),Mid East(3.00%),South America(2.00%),South Asia(2.00%),Africa(2.00%),Northern Europe(2.00%),Southeast Asia(2.00%). There are total about 51-100 people in our office.2. how can we guarantee quality?Always a pre-production sample before mass production;Always final Inspection before shipment;3.what can you buy from us?Police lights,Police siren,led strobe lights,led warning light,led deck dash light4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?1) 1 day for sample 2) 3-7days for bulk goods 3) Free Design 4) Competitive price5. what services can we provide?Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,CIP,DDP,DDU,Express Delivery;Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR,CAD,AUD,HKD,GBP;Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,D/P D/A,MoneyGram,Credit Card,PayPal,Western Union,Cash,Escrow;Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,Japanese,Portuguese,German,Arabic,French,Russian,Korean,Hindi,Italian [date_end] => [discount] => [video] => [productinfo_type] => [is_sample] => 0 [coupon_info] => Array ( ))

Collapsible mast portable telescopic pneumatic mast for antenna and lights

Collapsible mast portable telescopic pneumatic mast for antenna and lights The ma...
0
$89.00 - $450.00
1 Piece (MOQ)
Display /3 results