Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement

Message

$289.00

Ont choisiIl n'y a pas d'options sélectionnées.

*Couleur de la lumière
*Type de lampe
*Puissance nominale
Commencer à commander

Ajouter au panier avec succès!

ENVOYER UNE DEMANDE
Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement
Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement
Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement
Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement
Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement
Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement
Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement

Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement

  • Article n °TBD-GRT-034
    MOQ2 pièce

Options disponibles

Couleur de la lumière
Type de lampe
Puissance nominale
Personnalisation:

3d-icônePersonnalisation en ligne Personnaliser maintenant

Logo personnalisé (commande minimum: 2 pièces)

Emballage personnalisé (commande minimum: 2 pièces)

Ajouter une demande à propos de ce produit
Fichier max 5 Mo chacun
Si fichier lager s'il vous plaît envoyez-nous un email

Quantité:

À partir de $289.00246.00 / Pièce
$578.00
Vous économisez $ - 578.00
assurance du commerceprotège vos commandes
Garantie d'expédition à temps
L'expédition à temps est garantie ou vous pourrez prétendre à une compensation de plateforme.
Politique de remboursement
Si l'expédition est retardée ou si la qualité du produit diffère de ce qui est spécifié dans la commande en ligne, vous pouvez demander un remboursement.
Remboursement rapide : Si vous pouvez demander un remboursement dans les deux heures suivant le paiement, vous recevrez un remboursement immédiatement.

Si vous avez votre propre design, s'il vous plaît nous contacter, il y aura un service client professionnel pour communiquer avec vous.

Vous n'avez pas vos fichiers maintenant? Pas de soucis, Consultez nos astuces artistiques pour plus d'informations.

En cas d'utilisation de 500pcs, la production en série commencera jusqu'à ce que l'échantillon de pré-production ait été approuvé.

Est. 7 days production

Spécification
Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement
Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement
Matières
Lentille en PC et base en aluminium
Tension
12V 
Monter
vis
couleur claire
rouge et bleu, ambre disponible
Poids
15kg
Résistant à l’eau
IP67
Taille
5 * 111 * 24.6cm
Température
-40℃ ~ +50℃
Déscription
Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement
La barre lumineuse d'avertissement LED de la police à profil bas clignotante à profil bas utilisée par le véhicule est généralement utilisée pour dégager le droit de passage des véhicules d'urgence, ou pour avertir les automobilistes qui s'approchent des dangers potentiels, comme un véhicule qui est arrêté ou se déplace plus lentement que le taux de trafic, ou une voiture qui a été arrêtée. Les voyants d'avertissement de la police sous couverture peuvent également être utilisés pour fournir des instructions spécifiques aux automobilistes, comme une commande de s'arrêter. Certains véhicules intègrent un petit panneau fléché pour diriger la circulation.


Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement

Le véhicule utilisé est un ou plusieurs voyants d'avertissement visuels montés sur un véhicule pour une utilisation lorsque le conducteur souhaite transmettre aux autres usagers de la route l'urgence de leur voyage, pour fournir un avertissement supplémentaire d'un danger à l'arrêt. , ou dans le cas des forces de l'ordre comme moyen de signaler à un autre conducteur de s'arrêter pour interagir avec un agent.

Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement
Ces barres lumineuses d'avertissement LED de police à profil bas clignotantes stroboscopiques utilisées par le véhicule peuvent être des lumières d'urgence dédiées, telles qu'une balise ou une barre lumineuse, ou peuvent être des éclairages de stock modifiés, tels qu'une perruque ou une lumière cachée, et sont supplémentaires. à tout éclairage standard de la voiture, comme les feux de détresse. Souvent, ils sont utilisés avec une sirène (ou occasionnellement des sirènes) afin d'augmenter leur efficacité. Dans de nombreuses juridictions, l'utilisation de ces barres lumineuses à led pleine grandeur peut conférer à l'utilisateur des pouvoirs juridiques spécifiques et peut imposer aux autres usagers de la route de se comporter différemment, par exemple en les obligeant à se garer sur le côté de la route et à céder le passage. le véhicule d'urgence peut passer sans encombre.


Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement

La barre lumineuse d'avertissement LED de la police à profil bas clignotante à profil bas du véhicule utilisé permet à une seule tête d'éclairage de changer de couleur pendant le fonctionnement, fournissant une sortie de lumière continue à 360 degrés depuis le démontage et les allées jusqu'à une fonction d'inondation impressionnante. Utilisez son projecteur entièrement blanc pour localiser un suspect ou sélectionnez un motif de flash orange pour diriger la circulation en toute sécurité.

Véhicule utilisé profil bas montage en surface stroboscopique clignotant sous couverture police led barre lumineuse d'avertissement produits similaires

Applications

Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique sous couverture application de barre de voyant d'avertissement led

Le Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement est idéal pour les véhicules de police, y compris les croiseurs, mais la variété de feux d'avertissement de la police secrète les couleurs que nous proposons sont idéales pour tout premier intervenant ou intervenant d'urgence sur le marché

Supplémentaire

Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement, Barres lumineuses d'urgence et d'avertissement

En tant que l'un des principaux fournisseurs de véhicules utilisés par la police stroboscopique à profil bas clignotant sous couvert, Golden Security fournit un service client A+ et dispose d'une équipe qui se consacre à votre satisfaction. Que vous équipiez votre véhicule personnel ou que vous recherchiez un véhicule d'occasion à profil bas, un stroboscope à montage en surface clignotant sous couvert de la police a mené une barre lumineuse d'avertissement pour l'ensemble de la flotte, nous avons tout ce dont vous avez besoin !

Chez Golden Security, nous proposons une variété de véhicules de haute qualité utilisés à profil bas, stroboscopiques à montage en surface, clignotants sous couverture, barres lumineuses d'avertissement LED pour répondre à vos besoins, allant de la barre lumineuse LED pleine grandeur, des sirènes de barre lumineuse LED pleine grandeur, des barres lumineuses de dépanneuse et tous les types. de barre lumineuse led pleine grandeur. Lorsque vous commandez n'importe quel type de barre lumineuse LED pleine grandeur, vous recevrez rapidement.

Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement Pour équiper votre voiture ou votre camion

Un fournisseur de barres lumineuses d'avertissement à leds de police stroboscopiques à profil bas utilisées par des véhicules, nous fournissons aux particuliers et aux départements des barres lumineuses d'avertissement à led et des barres lumineuses d'avertissement de véhicules. Golden Cecurity est devenu un fournisseur privilégié de véhicules utilisés à profil bas. bar en raison de notre qualité, de notre prix abordable et de notre personnalisation pour s'adapter à n'importe quelle tenue spécifique. Notre équipe de service client A+ est là pour vous aider à choisir le bon ensemble de barres lumineuses à DEL pleine grandeur ou la barre lumineuse à DEL pleine grandeur qui répondent à vos besoins. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment et nos professionnels qualifiés seront en mesure d'aider à identifier le bon véhicule utilisé.

Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement pour la sécurité en toutes situations

Sachant à quel point le véhicule utilisé est essentiel pour la sécurité des travailleurs sur le site, nous proposons une gamme de barres lumineuses à LED pleine grandeur avec des caractéristiques uniques et personnalisées qui peuvent être intégrées dans n'importe quelle configuration de véhicule. Les feux de véhicule d'urgence d'occasion pour les dépanneuses et les véhicules de construction sont essentiels pour assurer la sécurité des travailleurs. Il est important d'équiper votre véhicule de barres lumineuses lumineuses de haute qualité, suffisamment puissantes pour être remarquées par les conducteurs qui passent de jour comme de nuit.

Certifications
Informations sur l'entreprise
Golden Security Equipment Co Ltd

Golden Security est l'un des principaux fabricants d'éclairage et de sirènes pour véhicules d'urgence, y compris des barres lumineuses à LED, des voyants d'avertissement et des lumières stroboscopiques.

On nous demande constamment pourquoi nous avons des prix aussi bas pour notre véhicule de haute qualité d'occasion. C'est assez simple - nous fabriquons des éclairages de véhicule d'urgence dans notre usine, sans intermédiaire pour doubler, tripler ou quadrupler les prix. Nous concevons et construisons des systèmes d'éclairage de véhicules d'urgence allant des barres lumineuses à LED, des feux de calandre et de surface et des conseillers de circulation utilisant des LED  

Livraison de Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement 

Paiement du véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique sous couverture police led barre lumineuse d'avertissement

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Pour plus de détails sur Véhicule utilisé profil bas clignotant stroboscopique police sous couverture led barre lumineuse d'avertissement, contactez-moi s'il vous plait!

Type d'entrepriseFabricant, société de négocePays / régionZhejiang, Chine
Principaux produitsFeux de police, sirène de police, lumières stroboscopiques à led, voyant d'avertissement à led, voyant de tableau de bord à ledTotal des employés51 - 100 Personnes
Revenu annuel totalAu-dessus de 100 millions de dollarsAnnée de création2013
CertificationsISO9001.Certifications du produit
BrevetsYI ZHONG GU DING XI FU XING JING SHI DENG, YI ZHONG WEN GU XI FU XING JING SHI DENG, voyant d'avertissement LEDMarque commercialeZHEXUAN
Marchés principauxMarché intérieur 31%
Océanie 30%
Amérique du Nord 5%
Hangzhou GOLDEN SECURITY EQUIPMENT Co., Ltd est un fabricant de systèmes d'éclairage de véhicule d'urgence avec barre lumineuse LED, lumière chauffante, lampe LED haute puissance, sirènes et haut-parleurs, balise stroboscopique, équipements anti-émeute et équipements de police auto-protecteurs avec des tests bien équipés. installations et forte force technique.
Avec une large gamme, une bonne qualité, des prix raisonnables et des designs élégants, nos produits sont largement utilisés dans les systèmes d'éclairage de véhicules d'urgence avec sirènes et haut-parleurs, les équipements d'auto-protection de la police chinoise et d'autres industries.
Nos produits sont largement reconnues et la confiance des utilisateurs et peuvent répondre à l'évolution continue des besoins économiques et sociaux.
Nous accueillons les nouveaux et anciens clients de tous les horizons de la vie à nous contacter pour de futures relations d'affaires et la réussite mutuelle!

Envoyez-nous votre message

Pas besoin de s'inscrire, il suffit de remplir dans les informations de contact ci-dessous, nous vous répondrons dans les heures 24!

S'il vous plaît prouver que vous êtes humain en sélectionnant le "Star".

Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar

Message

$289.00

Have chosenThere are no options selected.

*Light Color
*Lamp Type
*Rated Power
Start To Order

Add To Cart Successfully!

SEND INQUIRY
Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar
Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar
Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar
Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar
Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar
Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar
Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar

Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar

  • Item No.TBD-GRT-034
    MOQ2 Piece
Tag  sourcing

Available Options

Light Color
Lamp Type
Rated Power
Customization:

3d-iconOnline customization Customise Now

Customized logo (Min. Order: 2 Piece)

Customized packaging (Min. Order: 2 Piece)

Add Request About This Product
Max file 5MB each
If lager file please send us email

Quantity:

From $289.00246.00 / Piece
$578.00
You save $ -578.00
Trade Assuranceprotects your orders
On-time Dispatch Guarantee
On-time dispatch is guaranteed or you will be eligible to claim platform compensation.
Refund Policy
If the shipment is delayed or product quality differs from what are specified in the online order, you can claim for a refund.
Quick refund: If you can apply for a refund within two hours of making a payment, you will receive a refund immediately.

If you have your own design, please contact us, there will have a professional customer service to communicate with you.

Don't have your files right now?No worries, Check out our art tips for more information.

If over 500pcs, mass production will start until pre-production sample has been approved.

Est. 7 days production

Quick Details
Car Make Police,ambulance,safety cars
Warranty 1 Years
Place of Origin CN;ZHE
Product Name Vehicle used strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar
Brand Name GOLDEN
Model Number TBD-GRT-034
colorRed,blue,amber,white
Dimesion120*300*120cm
MountingHook
Temperature -40℃ ~ +50℃
WaterproofIP65
Weight15kg
Key words led warning light bar
Voltage12V
Year1985-1989
ModelFx4
Car Fitment Carbodies
Material PC dome and aluminum base
Certification CE ROHS
Car Model Vehicle

Packaging & Delivery

Selling Units:
Piece
Lead Time:
Quantity(Piece) 1 - 100 >100
Est. Time(days)10To be negotiated
Specification
Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar
Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar
Material
PC lens and Aluminum base
Voltage
12V 
Mount
screw
light color
red and blue, amber available
Weight
15kg
Waterproof
IP67
Size
5*111*24.6cm
Temperature
-40℃ ~ +50℃
Product Description
Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar
Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar is generally used to clear the right of way for emergency vehicles, or to warn approaching motorists of potential hazards, such as a vehicle that is stopped or moving slower than the rate of traffic, or a car that has been pulled over.undercover police warning lights may also be used to provide specific directions to motorists, such as a command to pull over. Some vehicles incorporate a small arrow board to direct traffic.


Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar

Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar is one or more visual warning lights fitted to a vehicle for use when the driver wishes to convey to other road users the urgency of their journey, to provide additional warning of a hazard when stationary, or in the case of law enforcement as a means of signalling another driver to stop for interaction with an officer.

Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar
These Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar may be dedicated emergency lights, such as a beacon or a light bar, or may be modified stock lighting, such as a wig-wag or hide-away light, and are additional to any standard lighting on the car such as hazard lights. Often, they are used along with a siren (or occasionally sirens) in order to increase their effectiveness. In many jurisdictions, the use of these led full size lightbar may afford the user specific legal powers, and may place requirements on other road users to behave differently, such as compelling them to pull to the side of the road and yield right of way so the emergency vehicle may proceed through unimpeded.


Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar

The Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar allows for a single light head to change color while in operation, providing 360-degree of continuous light output from takedown and alleys to an impressive flood feature. Use its all white-flood light to locate a suspect or select an amber flash pattern to safely direct traffic.

Vehicle used Low profile Surface mount strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar similar products

Applications

Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar application

The Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar is great for police vehicles including cruisers, but the variety of undercover police warning lights colors we offer are great for any first responder or emergency responder on the market

Additional

Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar, Emergency & Warning Light Bars

As one of the top suppliers of Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar ,Golden Security provides A+ customer service and has a team that is dedicated to your satisfaction. Whether you are outfitting your personal vehicle or searching for Vehicle used Low profile Surface mount strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar  for the entire fleet, we have everything you need!

At Golden Security, we offer a variety of high-quality Vehicle used Low profile Surface mount strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar to meet your needs ranging from led full size lightbar, led full size lightbar sirens, tow truck light bars and all types of led full size lightbar. When you order any type of led full size lightbar, you will receive fast.

Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar To Outfit Your Car or Truck

A provider of Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar,we supply individuals & departments with led warning lightbar and vehicle warning lightbars  Golden Cecurity has become a preferred provider of  Vehicle used Low profile Surface mount strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar due to our quality, affordability and customizability to suit any specific outfit. Our A+ customer service team is here to help you pick out the right led full size lightbar package or led full size lightbar that fit your needs. Feel free to contact us anytime and our trained professionals will be able to assist in identifying the right Vehicle used Low profile Surface mount strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar for your vehicle.

Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar for Safety in All Situations

Knowing how critical Vehicle used Low profile Surface mount strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar r are to the safety of workers on site, we offer a range of led full size lightbar with unique, custom features that can be integrated into any vehicle setup. Used emergency vehicle light for tow trucks and construction vehicles are essential to ensure the safety of workers. It is important to outfit your vehicle with bright, high-quality light bars that are powerful enough to be noticed by passing drivers in both daylight and night time conditions.

Certifications
Company Information
Golden Security Equipment Co Ltd

Golden Security is a leading manufacturer of emergency vehicle lights and sirens, including LED light bars, warning lights and strobe lights.

We constantly get asked why we have such low prices for our high-quality Vehicle used Low profile Surface mount strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar . It is quite simple - we manufacture emergency vehicle lights in our factory, with no middleman to double, triple or quadruple prices. We design and build emergency vehicle lighting systems ranging from LED light bars, grille & surface mount lights and traffic advisors using LED  

Delivery of Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar 

Payment of Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar

Contact US

For further details about Vehicle used low profile strobe flashing undercover police led warning light bar, just contact me please!

Business TypeManufacturer, Trading CompanyCountry / RegionZhejiang, China
Main ProductsPolice lights,Police siren,led strobe lights,led warning light,led deck dash lightTotal Employees51 - 100 People
Total Annual RevenueAbove US$100 MillionYear Established2013
CertificationsISO9001Product Certifications
PatentsYI ZHONG GU DING XI FU XING JING SHI DENG,YI ZHONG WEN GU XI FU XING JING SHI DENG,LED warning lightTrademarksZHEXUAN
Main MarketsDomestic Market 31%
Oceania 30%
North America 5%
Hangzhou GOLDEN SECURITY EQUIPMENT Co., Ltd is a manufacturer of Emergency vehicle lighting systems with LED light bar, Warming light, high power LED lamp, Sirens & speakers, Strobe beacon, Riot control equipments and self-protecting police Equipments with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force.
With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in Emergency Vehicle Lighting Systems with Sirens and Speakers, National & Industry Standard of China Police self-protecting equipments and other industries.
Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs.
We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!

Send your message to us

No need register, just fill in contact info below, we will reply you within 24 hours!

Please prove you are human by selecting the "Star".